Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gustavo Perez

Gustavo Perez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Perez
"Sam was very good"
Profile photo of Eloisa Moreno

Eloisa Moreno

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eloisa Moreno
"I’ll be moving to Utah tomorrow and I can’t wait to start my life insurance with you! Thank you Samantha for all your guidance!"
Profile photo of Sam T

Sam T

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam T
"Fantastic team!"
Profile photo of Sheri Vaughan

Sheri Vaughan

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Vaughan
"We recently switched to State Farm after being with our other company for 20+years. They were no longer providing what we needed and had to shop around. We found State Farm and have been very pleased so far. We've found them to be very informative and explained all the details of how to bundle our home & auto for the best rates that would serve our needs. Dominick provided us with multiple options so we could choose what would be best for us. Everyone has been personable and helpful in the office. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Annika Anderson

Annika Anderson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annika Anderson
"Dominick is the best! He always makes sure that all of my insurance needs are taken care of and everyone there is so friendly! :)"
Profile photo of Braydon Harris

Braydon Harris

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braydon Harris
"Worked with Dominick for getting home owners insurance and auto coverage and was very professional and helpful! Would highly recommend working with him to get the best policy coverage."
Profile photo of Kyle Watt

Kyle Watt

January 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kyle Watt
"Take forever to answer any questions, previous week I have been ghosted by them. My car insurance is a different amount each month. No explanation to why. I don’t know what happened to this agent. I have requested a agent change through the state farm web site. Do not do business here if you want great service. I have sent him referrals that have coverage I will be getting them to change agents as well."
Profile photo of Xianfeng Shi

Xianfeng Shi

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xianfeng Shi
"My wife and I visited the office in Sandy to inquire my insurance details yesterday. Ms Michelle Jones helped us to go through the details. She is super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. It is a delight to work with her. We finally end up buying our desired insurance. Thank you, Ms Michelle Jones."
Profile photo of Kari Lockhart

Kari Lockhart

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Lockhart
"I've had the pleasure of working with the Tad Teeples State Farm Insurance team for a year now and I can confidently say that their service is top-notch. The team is not only quick to respond but also remarkably knowledgeable. Whenever I've had questions or concerns, whether personal or business they have shown a deep understanding of insurance matters, making the process smooth and easy to navigate. We have used them for our Car Insurance and Business Insurance and will use them in the future for other purposes as well. They do everything from car insurance to pet, renters, homeowners insurances, to annuities and mutual funds. What sets them apart from other insurance companies, is not just their expertise but also the genuine care they demonstrate. Makayla is intuitive, always anticipating my needs and offering solutions tailored to my situation. It's evident that she prioritize customer satisfaction and goes the extra mile to provide the best service possible. One of the standout qualities that Makayla has is her friendliness and knowledge. In an industry that can often feel impersonal, she brings a warm and welcoming approach. Dealing with insurance matters can be stressful, but Makayla's knowledge, friendly demeanor and positive attitude make the experience much more pleasant. I appreciate that they do not just focus on selling policies but genuinely wants to help their customers. Their commitment to assisting and ensuring I have the coverage I need gives me peace of mind. In a world where customer service can be hit or miss, I highly recommend State Farm Insurance and the Tad Teeples team to anyone seeking not only reliable coverage but also a team that cares about their customers' well-being."
Profile photo of Tony Vellinga

Tony Vellinga

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Vellinga
"Tad and his team have my family covered. Great customer service whenever we needed them. Highly recommend this team to anyone looking for insurance. Best of all are the rates. We know that we're not overpaying after getting several other comparable quotes."
Profile photo of Jordan Campagna

Jordan Campagna

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Campagna
"Tad and his team were fast and efficient in providing my client a quote for their auto and homeowner's insurance policies. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Dawna Herr

Dawna Herr

August 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dawna Herr
"Long story short they stole tons of money from poor college students trying to support two children. 100% would not recommend."
Profile photo of Sam

Sam

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam
"Makayla Stott has been absolutely wonderful to work with alongside Tad. She is always so good to get back to me via emails and is so patient when it comes to all of my questions."
Profile photo of Len Winegar

Len Winegar

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len Winegar
"Tad and his office are totally efficient and effective!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Powell

Rachelle Powell

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Powell
"This agency takes SUCH GOOD CARE of my family. Anytime we have had the need for updates or changes, new policies, cancelling old policies, the level of service we have received is excellent. They always follow through and make sure things get done and we always get a follow up call to make sure. I give them a high recommendation! Shout out to Andy and now to Makayla for just being the BEST!"
Profile photo of Dani Duncan

Dani Duncan

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Duncan
"I had been with a precious insurance company for years and their rates just kept going up regardless of how sparkling clean my driving record is. I was referred to State Farm, particularly the Teeples branch and they had me taken care of in no time flat. Not only is it nearly half the cost for both auto and home, it is a better insurance and covers my teenage driver as well. I look forward to working with you all."
Profile photo of Rachelle S.

Rachelle S.

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle S.
"We switched insurances recently and we are loving State Farm so far! Not only are they much cheaper than what we had before, but the agents respond so quickly and even check up on us. They answer all of our questions and they have just been amazing to work with. We are so glad we switched!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dorsey

Jennifer Dorsey

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dorsey
"Makayla has been very responsive to my requests and patient with my many questions about insurance coverage for our condo over the past year. She is exactly the kind of person I like to work with - confident, communicative and responsible. Five Stars."
Profile photo of Christopher Mort

Christopher Mort

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Mort
"Great Service!!!!"
Profile photo of Blake Tuddenham

Blake Tuddenham

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Tuddenham
"The attention Tad and his team give to the small details is great peace of mind."
Profile photo of Art Valletta

Art Valletta

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Art Valletta
"I recently had the opportunity to work with Andy for the first time. He was able to provide me with the information I needed in a detailed and timely manner. He along with the rest of the staff at Agency are always great to work with!"
Profile photo of Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Johnson
"Andy Herr was extremely helpful and friendly. The Tad Teeples agency saved me money in every way possible."
Profile photo of Cecelia Brackett

Cecelia Brackett

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cecelia Brackett
"I had the pleasure of working with Andy. He was so informative and made the whole experience positive. I had to switch my renters and auto insurance and I’m so glad I got Andy every step of the way. He has gone above and beyond to make sure I have everything I need. They sure are lucky to have him!"
Profile photo of mindy m

mindy m

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mindy m
"Tamra at Tad Teeples insurance office has outstanding customer service and goes out of her way to make sure the client is taken care of. She is a very good asset to his office."
Profile photo of Keaton Walker

Keaton Walker

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keaton Walker
"Great experience with Tad and team! Thanks Tammy for all your help."